Dartmouth Department of Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts and NYTW present...

August 22, 2015, 8pm

Bentley Theater, Dartmouth College

Creative Team
Byron Au Yong, composer
Aaron Jafferis, librettist
Ed Iskandar, director
Jody Schum, music director
David Sawicki, co-music director
Jeremy S. Bloom, sound/foley designer
Lindsey Turteltaub, stage manager

Julius Ahn · Kim Blanck · Philippe Bowgen · Ryan-James Hatanaka · James Seol

Shenghua Hu, violin · Sha Wu, cello · Lee Caron, percussion

“This year’s selections include two musicals in development, American Pop, composed and written by Obie winner Michael Friedman (Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson and The Fortress of Solitude) and Stuck Elevator by composer Byron Au Yong and librettist Aaron Jafferis, a hip hop poet and playwright.” —New York Theatre Workshop